Return to Headlines

24-25 PTA Board

PTA - Congratulations to next year's PTA Board. We look forward to seeing what fun you have in store for the 2024/2025 school year. 

President - Jamie Wolfe 
1st Vice President - Carli Pajestka 
2nd Vice President - Michelle Rupanovic 
3rd Vice President - Dani Feiler 
Recording Secretary - Jesse Virovec 
Treasurer - Kandi Graves
Council Delegate - Gina Greenawalt