Return to Headlines

Parma High Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on January 20

Parma Senior High School is proud to announce that they will be holding their third Athletic Hall of Fame induction ceremony on Friday, January 20, 2017.

A pre-game ceremony will be held before the beginning of the Parma boys varsity basketball game versus Rocky River in the Parma gym. The ceremony will be begin at 7:15 p.m. To attend this pre-game ceremony, you will need to purchase a ticket at the gate.

At 8:00 PM, the Athletic Hall of Fame induction ceremony will begin in the Parma auditorium, and will be open to the public, at no charge. All are welcome to attend.

The class of 2017 includes: Edwyn Malusky ’30, Mike Mural Jr. ’49, Bill Gambino ’59, Chuck Sanfilippo ’64, Tom Demo ’64, Randy Volk ’73, Tim Malley ’77, Tim Hahn ’78, Ken Dabrowski ’79, Carl Filut ’84, Ed Fortney ’87, Jennifer Kulaga ’91, Annie Mielke ’92, Robert “Rocky” Ellis ’93, Nick Loya ’94, Dominick Gruttadauria ’98, Nate Broz ’99, Doug Meyers ’03, Tim Miker ’08 and Justin Roth ’10.