Return to Headlines

Fall 2019 Master Planning for Strategic Consolidation Meeting Schedule

 

Please join us for public meetings in Fall 2019 as we continue to discuss Master Planning for Strategic Consolidation. Meetings are open to all and we would like the community's input during this important process that will shape the future of our district! 

Tuesday, 9/3/19, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM at Green Valley Elementary School
Monday, 9/16/19, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM at Pleasant Valley Elementary School
Monday, 9/30/19, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM at Thoreau Park Elementary School
Saturday, 10/5/19, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM at Parma Heights Library 


Monday, 10/14/19, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM at Greenbriar Middle School
Monday, 10/28/19, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM at Hillside Middle School
Monday, 11/4/19, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM at Shiloh Middle School
Saturday, 11/9/19, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM at Parma-Snow Library 


Monday, 11/18/19, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM at Valley Forge High School 
Monday, 12/2/19, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM at Parma Senior High School 
Monday, 12/9/19, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM at Normandy High School 
Saturday, 12/14/19, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Parma Branch (Powers) Library


For more information, visit www.parmacityschools.org/superintendent.