If you have questions about...

If you have questions about... Contact... Phone... Email...
Accounts Payable Tracy Dinard 440-885-8775 dinardt@parmacityschools.org
Adult Basic Literacy Education (ABLE) Courtney Mintz 440-885-8797 mintzc@parmacityschools.org
Adult Education Susan Sheehan 440-885-8339 sheehans@parmacityschools.org
Advertising in athletic programs David Allenick 440-885-8318 allenickd@parmacityschools.org
Advertising on Byers Field Score Board David Allenick 440-885-8318 allenickd@parmacityschools.org
Automated phone calls Dan Rajkovich 440-885-2307 rajkovichd@parmacityschools.org
Before and After School Care Rosemarie Gross 440-885-8309 grossr@parmacityschools.org
Board of Education Pam Bartkowski 440-885-2324 bartkowskip@parmacityschools.org
Breakfast and Lunch Services Jackie Rohr 440-842-2162 rohrj@parmacityschools.org
Building Permits Linda Zakarowsky 440-885-8752 zakarowskyl@parmacityschools.org
Buildings and Grounds Jim Leigh 440-885-2327 leighj@parmacityschools.org
Bullying Bullying Hotline 440-886-7630 pcsdreportbullying@parmacityschools.org
Bullying Safety Hotline 440-842-2220 vanekr@parmacityschools.org
Busing Angelo Caputo 440-886-1866 caputoa@parmacityschools.org
Byers Field David Allenick 440-885-8318 allenickd@parmacityschools.org
Career and Technical Education Kristen Plageman 440-885-8317 plagemank@parmacityschools.org
City of Parma Jeannie Roberts 440-885-8181 jroberts@cityofparma-oh.gov
City of Parma Heights Erin Sullivan Lally 884-9600 x. 15 mayorsoffice@parmaheightsoh.gov
City of Seven Hills Kathy Holland 216-525-6227 kholland@sevenhills.org
Community Bulletin Board PACT-TV 440-843-3780 thepact@parmacityschools.org
Community Education Susan Sheehan 440-885-8339 sheehans@parmacityschools.org
Community/Business/Schools Partnership Kristen Plageman 440-885-8317 plagemank@parmacityschools.org
Curriculum - Elementary Education Michelle Kocar 440-842-7911 kocarm@parmacityschools.org
Curriculum - Secondary Education Jeff Cook 440-842-7912 cookj@parmacityschools.org
Day Care Dana Massimino-Case 440-885-2409 massiminod@parmacityschools.org
Early entrance Michele Wargo 440-885-2418 wargom@parmacityschools.org
Employee Health Benefits Diane Byrnes 440-885-8773 byrnesd@parmacityschools.org
Employee Wellness Kyan Johnson 440-885-8777 johnsonk@parmacityschools.org
Employment Tammy Hanslik 440-885-8779 hanslikt@parmacityschools.org
English Language Limited Ava Yeager 440-842-7979 yeagera@parmacityschools.org
Extended Day Care Rosemarie Gross 440-885-8309 grossr@parmacityschools.org
Facebook page Dan Rajkovich 440-885-2307 rajkovichd@parmacityschools.org
Federal Programs Ava Yeager 440-842-7979 yeagera@parmacityschools.org
Fees Diane Byrnes 440-885-8773 byrnesd@parmacityschools.org
Finances David Crowley 440-885-2324 crowleyd@parmacityschools.org
First Step Preschool Dana Massimino-Case 440-885-8665 massiminod@parmacityschools.org
Flyer Distribution Sam Ameen 440-885-8305 ameens@parmacityschools.org
Free and Reduced Lunch Mary Fritsche 440-885-2453 fritschem@parmacityschools.org
FSA/DCA Plan Information Diane Byrnes 440-885-8773 byrnesd@parmacityschools.org
GED Test Karen Velbeck 440-887-4877 velbeck@parmacityschools.org
Gifted and Talented Education Services (GATE) Michele Wargo 440-885-2418 wargom@parmacityschools.org
Grants Ava Yeager 440-842-7979 yeagera@parmacityschools.org
Health insurance applications, plan booklets and insurance updates. Kyan Johnson 440-885-8777 johnsonk@parmacityschools.org
Home Access Center Kathy Klemm 440-885-8769 homeaccesscenter@parmacityschools.org
Home Liaisons Kira Karabanovs 440-842-7022 karabanovsk@parmacityschools.org
Home school questions Christina Dudycz 440-885-8796 dudyczc@parmacityschools.org
Homeless services Kira Karabanovs 440-842-7022 karabanovsk@parmacityschools.org
Insurance premiums and payments, COBRA and annuities Diane Byrnes 440-885-8773 byrnesd@parmacityschools.org
Media Requests Dan Rajkovich 440-885-2307 rajkovichd@parmacityschools.org
Monitor Dan Rajkovich 440-885-2307 rajkovichd@parmacityschools.org
Nursing Cristina Mueller 216-469-8297 muellerc@parmacityschools.org
Parma Area Community Television (PACT-TV) Gary Schuler 440-843-3780 thepact@parmacityschools.org
Parma Area Family Collaborative Bryan Stanton 440-887-4873 stantonb@parmacityschools.org
Payroll Arlene Mohammadpour 440-885-8776 mohammadpoura@parmacityschools.org
Preschool Day Care Dana Massimino-Case 440-885-8665 massiminod@parmacityschools.org
Press releases Dan Rajkovich 440-885-2307 rajkovichd@parmacityschools.org
Printing Dan Salloum 440-885-8675 salloumd@parmacityschools.org
Professional Learning Jeff Cook 440-842-7912 cookj@parmacityschools.org
Public records requests Pam Bartkowski 440-885-2324 bartkowskip@parmacityschools.org
Records Your school's records department
Red Rees Conference Room Jeff Cook 440-842-7912 cookj@parmacityschools.org
Registration Sheila Wolf 440-885-8794 wolfs@parmacityschools.org
Requests for Proposals Kathy James 440-885-8338 jamesk@parmacityschools.org
Resident Educator Program Dina McSweeney 440-885-3714 mcsweeneyd@parmacityschools.org
Safety and Security Rick Vanek 440-885-2496 vanekr@parmacityschools.org
Safety Town Chuck Germana 440-882-2000
School photos Your child's school
Senior Citizen Passes Pick up your pass at the gate or ticket booth at any game!
Special Education Kim Allen 440-885-8308 allenk@parmacityschools.org
Sports physicals Athletic Office at your child's school
STEM Education Tiffany Stropko 440-885-2480 stropkot@parmacityschools.org
Student Teacher Placements Tammy Hanslik 440-885-8779 hanslikt@parmacityschools.org
Summer School - Grades K-12 Lynn Goughnour 440-885-8316 goughnourl@parmacityschools.org
Taxes David Crowley 440-885-2324 crowleyd@parmacityschools.org
Testing Debbie Vanek 440-842-7951 vanekd@parmacityschools.org
Transcripts Your school's records department
Twitter Sam Ameen 440-885-8305 ameens@parmacityschools.org
Volunteering Kira Karabanovs 440-842-7022 karabanovsk@parmacityschools.org
Website Dan Rajkovich 440-885-2307 rajkovichd@parmacityschools.org
Workers Compensation Taylor Friedrich 440-885-8341 friedricht@parmacityschools.org
Yearbooks Yearbook advisor at your child's school