If you have questions about...

If you have questions about... Contact... Phone... Email...
Accounts Payable Susan Whitmore 440-885-8750 whitmores@parmacityschools.org
Advertising in athletic programs David Allenick 440-885-8318 allenickd@parmacityschools.org
Advertising on Byers Field Score Board David Allenick 440-885-8318 allenickd@parmacityschools.org
Annuities Diane Byrnes 440-885-8773 byrnesd@parmacityschools.org
Automated phone calls Dan Rajkovich 440-885-2307 rajkovichd@parmacityschools.org
Before and After School Care Rosemarie Gross 440-885-8309 grossr@parmacityschools.org
Board of Education Pam Bartkowski 440-885-2324 bartkowskip@parmacityschools.org
Building Permits Linda Zakarowsky 440-885-8752 zakarowskyl@parmacityschools.org
Buildings and Grounds William Greene 440-885-2328 greenew@parmacityschools.org
Bullying Safety Hotline 440-842-2220 pcsdreportbullying@parmacityschools.org
Busing Angelo Caputo 440-886-1866 caputoa@parmacityschools.org
Byers Field David Allenick 440-885-8318 allenickd@parmacityschools.org
Career and Technical Education Kristen Plageman 440-885-8317 plagemank@parmacityschools.org
City of Parma Carolyn Kovach 440-885-8181 ckovach@cityofparma-oh.gov
City of Parma Heights Erin Sullivan Lally 440-884-9600 x15 mayorsoffice@parmaheightsoh.gov
City of Seven Hills Kathy Holland 216-525-6227 kholland@sevenhillsohio.org
Community Bulletin Board PACT-TV 440-843-3780 thepact@parmacityschools.org
Community/Business/Schools Partnership Kristen Plageman 440-885-8317 plagemank@parmacityschools.org
Curriculum - Elementary Education Tiffany Stropko 440-885-8784 stropkot@parmacityschools.org
Curriculum - Secondary Education Tiffany Stropko 440-885-8784 stropkot@parmacityschools.org
Day Care at First Step Dana Johnson 440-885-2409 johnsonda@parmacityschools.org
Employee Health Benefits Diane Byrnes 440-885-8773 byrnesd@parmacityschools.org
Employee Wellness Dawn Allar 440-885-8780 allard@parmacityschools.org
Employment Tammy Hanslik 440-885-8779 hanslikt@parmacityschools.org
English Language Limited Robert Hoon 440-885-8308 hoonr@parmacityschools.org
Extended Day Care Rosemarie Gross 440-885-8309 grossr@parmacityschools.org
Facebook Page Amy Popik 440-885-8305 popika@parmacityschools.org
Federal Programs Kristen Plageman 440-885-8317 plagemank@parmacityschools.org
Fees Taylor Friedrich 440-885-8341 friedricht@parmacityschools.org
Finances Sean Nuccio 440-885-2324 nuccios@parmacityschools.org
First Step Preschool Dana Johnson 440-885-8665 johnsonda@parmacityschools.org
Flyer Distribution Dan Rajkovich 440-885-2307 rajkovichd@parmacityschools.org
Free and Reduced Lunch Mary Fritsche 440-885-2453 fritschem@parmacityschools.org
FSA/DCA Plan Information Diane Byrnes 440-885-8773 byrnesd@parmacityschools.org
Gifted and Talented Education Tiffany Buchanan 440-885-2418 buchanant@parmacityschools.org
Grants Craig Blike 440-885-2413 blikec@parmacityschools.org
Health insurance applications, plan booklets and insurance updates. Sheri Bartko 440-885-8772 bartkos@parmacityschools.org
Home Access Center Milissa Manco 440-885-8769 homeaccesscenter@parmacityschools.org
Home Liaisons Kristen Plageman 440-885-8317 plagemank@parmacityschools.org
Home school questions Monica Jarrell 440-885-8796 jarrellmo@parmacityschools.org
Homeless services Mikael Price 440-842-5300 pricemi@parmacityschools.org
Insurance premiums and payments, COBRA and annuities Diane Byrnes 440-885-8773 byrnesd@parmacityschools.org
Media Requests Dan Rajkovich 440-885-2307 rajkovichd@parmacityschools.org
Monitor Dan Rajkovich 440-885-2307 rajkovichd@parmacityschools.org
Nursing Cristina Mueller 216-469-8297 muellerc@parmacityschools.org
Nutrition Services Robert Gorman 440-842-2162 gormanr@parmacityschools.org
Parma Area Community Television (PACT-TV) Gary Schuler 440-843-3780 thepact@parmacityschools.org
PASS Program Jeff Cook 440-842-7912 cookj@parmacityschools.org
Payroll Sheri Bartko 440-885-8772 bartkos@parmacityschools.org
PCSD Mobile App Amy Popik 440-885-8305 popika@parmacityschools.org
Preschool Day Care Dana Johnson 440-885-8665 johnsonda@parmacityschools.org
Press Releases Dan Rajkovich 440-885-2307 rajkovichd@parmacityschools.org
Printing Dan Salloum 440-885-8675 salloumd@parmacityschools.org
Professional Learning Tiffany Stropko 440-885-8784 stropkot@parmacityschools.org
Public records requests Pam Bartkowski 440-885-2324 bartkowskip@parmacityschools.org
Records Your school's records department
Registration Monica Jarrell 440-885-8796 jarrellmo@parmacityschools.org
Requests for Proposals Kathy James 440-885-8338 jamesk@parmacityschools.org
Resident Educator Program Dina McSweeney 440-885-3714 mcsweeneyd@parmacityschools.org
Safety and Security Joe Ridgley 440-885-2496 ridgleyj@parmacityschools.org
Safety Town Chuck Germana 440-882-2000
School photos Your child's school
Senior Citizen Passes Pick up your pass at the gate or ticket booth at any game!
Southwest Community Based Services (formerly Parma Area Family Collaborative) Kristi Forsyth (440) 887-4873 kforsyth@universitysettlement.net
Special Education Robert Hoon 440-885-8308 hoonr@parmacityschools.org
Sports physicals Athletic Office at your child's school
STEM Education Stephanie Boka 440-885-2480 bokas@parmacityschools.org
Student Teacher Placements Tammy Hanslik 440-885-8779 hanslikt@parmacityschools.org
Summer School - Grades K-12 Lynn Goughnour 440-885-8316 goughnourl@parmacityschools.org
Taxes Sean Nuccio 440-885-2324 nuccios@parmacityschools.org
Testing Deb Vanek 440-842-7951 vanekd@parmacityschools.org
Transcripts Your school's records department
Transportation Angelo Caputo 440-886-1866 caputoa@parmacityschools.org
Twitter Amy Popik 440-885-8305 popika@parmacityschools.org
Volunteering Mikael Price 440-842-5300 pricemi@parmacityschools.org
Website Dan Rajkovich 440-885-2307 rajkovichd@parmacityschools.org
Workers Compensation Taylor Friedrich 440-885-8341 friedricht@parmacityschools.org
Yearbooks Yearbook advisor at your child's school