If you have questions about...

If you have questions about... Contact... Phone... Email...
Accounts Payable
Advertising in Athletic Programs Joe Raso 440-885-8318 rasoj@parmacityschools.org
Advertising on Byers Field Score Board Joe Raso 440-885-8318 rasoj@parmacityschools.org
Annuities Tracy Dinard 440-885-8773 dinardt@parmacityschools.org
Automated Phone Calls Megan Cooney 440-885-8305 cooneym@parmacityschools.org
Before and After School Care Debra Janosik 440-885-8301 janosikd@parmacityschools.org
Board of Education Melissa Evancho 440-885-2324 evanchom@parmacityschools.org
Building Permits Sue Gearhart 440-885-8753 gearharts@parmacityschools.org
Buildings and Grounds Alan Mackulin 440-885-2327 mackulina@parmacityschools.org
Bullying Safety Hotline Call or Text 844-723-3764 pcsdreportbullying@parmacityschools.org
Business/Schools Partnership Kristen Plageman 440-885-8317 plagemank@parmacityschools.org
Busing Rashelle Porter 440-886-1866 porterra@parmacityschools.org
Byers Field Joe Raso 440-885-8318 rasoj@parmacityschools.org
Career and Technical Education Kristen Plageman 440-885-8317 plagemank@parmacityschools.org
Communications Jennifer Nance 440-885-8334 nancej@parmacityschools.org
Community Bulletin Board Jennifer Nance 440-885-8334 nancej@parmacityschools.org
Community Outreach Jennifer Nance 440-885-8334 nancej@parmacityschools.org
Curriculum - Elementary Education Amy Cruse 440-885-8784 crusea@parmacityschools.org
Curriculum - Secondary Education Amy Cruse 440-885-8784 crusea@parmacityschools.org
Employee Health Benefits Sean Nuccio 440-885-2324 nuccios@parmacityschools.org
Employment Pat Hoy 440-885-2320 hoyc@parmacityschools.org
English Language Limited Deb Vanek 440-885-8320 vanekd@parmacityschools.org
Extended Day Care Debra Janosik 440-885-8301 janosikd@parmacityschools.org
Family Engagement Jennifer Nance 440-885-8334 nancej@parmacityschools.org
Federal Programs Kristen Plageman 440-885-8317 plagemank@parmacityschools.org
Fees Sean Nuccio 440-885-2324 nuccios@parmacityschools.org
Finances Sean Nuccio 440-885-2324 nuccios@parmacityschools.org
First Step Preschool Lara Svihlik 440-885-8665 svihlikl@parmacityschools.org
Flyer Distribution (School Flyers & PeachJar) Jennifer Nance 440-885-8334 nancej@parmacityschools.org
Free and Reduced Lunch Emily Gladish 440-885-2453 gormanr@parmacityschools.org
FSA/DCA Plan Information Tracy Dinard 440-885-8773 dinardt@parmacityschools.org
Gifted and Talented Education Tiffany Buchanan 440-885-2418 buchanant@parmacityschools.org
Grants Kristen Plageman 440-885-8317 plagemank@parmacityschools.org
Health Insurance Applications, Plan Booklets and Insurance Updates Sean Nuccio 440-885-2324 nuccios@parmacityschools.org
Home Access Center Milissa Manco 440-885-8769 homeaccesscenter@parmacityschools.org
Home Liaisons Kristen Plageman 440-885-8317 plagemank@parmacityschools.org
Home School Questions Amy Cruse 440-885-8784 crusea@parmacityschools.org
Homeless Services Brittney Henry 440-885-8317 henryb@parmacityschools.org
Insurance Premiums and Payments, COBRA and Annuities Tracy Dinard 440-885-8773 dinardt@parmacityschools.org
Media Requests Megan Cooney 440-885-8305 cooneym@parmacityschools.org
Nursing Christina Mueller 440-885-8643 muellerc@parmacityschools.org
Nutrition Services Emily Gladish 440-842-2162 gladishe@parmacityschools.org
PAGE Tiffany Buchanan 440-885-2418 buchanant@parmacityschools.org
PASS Program Tiffany Buchanan 440-885-2413 buchanant@parmacityschools.org
Payroll Sheri Bartko 440-885-8772 bartkos@parmacityschools.org
PCSD Mobile App Megan Cooney 440-885-8305 cooneym@parmacityschools.org
Printing Dan Salloum 440-885-8675 salloumd@parmacityschools.org
Professional Learning Amy Cruse 440-885-8784 crusea@parmacityschools.org
Public Records Requests Melissa Evancho 440-885-2324 evanchom@parmacityschools.org
PVLA Tiffany Buchanan 440-885-2418 buchanant@parmacityschools.org
Records Your school's records department
Registration and Enrollment Jennifer Nance (440) 885-8334 nancej@parmacityschools.org
Requests for Proposals Kathy James 440-885-8338 jamesk@parmacityschools.org
Safety and Security Joe Ridgley 440-885-2496 ridgleyj@parmacityschools.org
School Photos Your child's school
School Transfer Requests Jennifer Nance 440-885-8334 nancej@parmacityschools.org
Senior Citizen Passes Pick up your pass at the gate or ticket booth at any game!
Special Education Megan McCaskey 440-885-8320 mccaskeym@parmacityschools.org
Sports physicals Athletic Office at your child's school
STEM Education Jennifer Nance 440-885-8334 nancej@parmacityschools.org
Student Teacher Placements Pat Hoy 440-885-2320 hoyc@parmacityschools.org
Summer School - Grades K-12 Amy Cruse 440-885-8784 crusea@parmacityschools.org
Taxes Sean Nuccio 440-885-2324 nuccios@parmacityschools.org
Testing Deb Vanek 440-842-7951 vanekd@parmacityschools.org
Transcripts Your school's records department
Transportation Rashelle Porter 440-886-1866 porterra@parmacityschools.org
Volunteering Kristen Plageman 440-885-8317 plagemank@parmacityschools.org
Website Jennifer Nance 440-885-8334 nancej@parmacityschools.org
Workers Compensation Melissa Evancho 440-885-4892 evanchom@parmacityschools.org
Yearbooks Yearbook advisor at your child's school