• Mrs. Karen Fulop
    Chairperson 
    FulopK@ParmaCitySchools.org
     
    Mr. Norman Baker
    BakerN@ParmaCitySchools.org
     
    Lenore Charnigo
    CharnigoL@ParmaCitySchools.org
     
    Ms. Kimberly Culler
    CullerK@ParmaCitySchools.org
     
    Mrs. Heather Fanter
    FanterH@ParmaCitySchools.org
     
    Mrs. Beth Fleming
    FlemingE@ParmaCitySchools.org
     
    Ms. Mary Kay Fratoe
    FratoeM@ParmaCitySchools.org
     
    Ms. Maria Gringo
    GingoM@ParmaCitySchools.org 
     
    Mrs. Shannyn Hanlon
    HanlonS@ParmaCitySchools.org
     
    Mrs. Doris Kostal
    KostalD@ParmaCitySchools.org
     
    Ms. Anne Mountford-Young
    YoungA@ParmaCitySchools.org
     
    Ms. Lauren Persons
    PersonsL@ParmaCitySchools.org
     
    Mr. Keith Zupancic
    ZupancicK@ParmaCitySchools.org