• Staff Directory

    • 1.
      • Agalianos
      • Vicki
      • agalianosv@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Valley Forge High School
      • SEC COOK,BAKER,SAL MKR,CASHIER
      • 4408852330
    • 2.
      • Anastos
      • James
      • anastosj@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Valley Forge High School
      • SUBSTITUTE TEACHER
      • 4408852330
    • 3.
    • 4.
      • Ansel
      • Mary Kaye
      • anselma@parmacityschools.org
      • Valley Forge High School
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - HOURLY
      • 4408852330
    • 5.
    • 6.
      • Bach
      • Jesse
      • bachj@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Valley Forge High School
      • PROJECT LEAD THE WAY / INDUST.
      • 4408852330
    • 7.
      • Baczkowski
      • Alexandra
      • baczkowskia@parmacityschools.org
      • Valley Forge High School
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852330
    • 8.
      • Baker
      • Carrie Ann
      • bakerc@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Valley Forge High School
      • SCIENCE
      • 4408852330
    • 9.
    • 10.
      • Basile
      • Adrienne
      • basilea@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Valley Forge High School
      • CLEANING PERSONNEL - THIRD SHI
      • 4408852330
    • 11.
    • 12.
      • Bluell
      • Teresa
      • bluellt@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Valley Forge High School
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852330
    • 13.
      • Bokoch
      • John
      • bokochj@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Valley Forge High School
      • SOCIAL STUDIES
      • 4408852330
    • 14.
      • Boone
      • Sara
      • boones@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Valley Forge High School
      • MEDICAL PROFESSIONS
      • 4408852330
    • 15.
    • 16.
    • 17.
      • Broski
      • Lori
      • broskil@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Valley Forge High School
      • JOB TRAINING/CBE
      • 4408852330
    • 18.
    • 19.
      • Buhr
      • Kelly
      • buhrk@parmacityschools.org
      • Valley Forge High School
      • SPECIAL EDUCATION - CD
      • 4408852330
    • 20.
      • Byrne
      • Amy
      • byrnea@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Valley Forge High School
      • SOCIAL STUDIES
      • 4408852330
    • 21.
    • 22.
      • Caniglia
      • Kelley
      • canigliak@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Valley Forge High School
      • SPEECH PATHOLOGIST
      • 4408852330
    • 23.
    • 24.
      • Chilia
      • Elizabeth
      • chiliae@parmacityschools.org
      • Valley Forge High School
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852330
    • 25.