• Staff Directory

    • 1.
      • Aleksic
      • Olgica
      • aleksico@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Normandy High School
      • CLEANING PERSONNEL
      • 4408852400
    • 2.
    • 3.
    • 4.
    • 5.
    • 6.
      • Bell
      • Maria
      • bellma@parmacityschools.org
      • Normandy High School
      • MISC CAFETERIA
      • 4408852400
    • 7.
      • Bissler
      • Lauren
      • bisslerl@parmacityschools.org
      • Normandy High School
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852400
    • 8.
      • Blewitt
      • Kimberly
      • blewittk@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Normandy High School
      • SR HIGH SCHOOL CLERK GC3
      • 4408852400
    • 9.
      • Bodee
      • Miriam
      • bodeem@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Normandy High School
      • IN-SCHOOL DETENTION MONITOR
      • 4408852400
    • 10.
      • Boone
      • Sara
      • boones@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Normandy High School
      • MEDICAL PROFESSIONS
      • 4408852400
    • 11.
    • 12.
      • Boyd
      • Lisa
      • boydl@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Normandy High School
      • PHYSICAL THERAPIST
      • 4408852400
    • 13.
      • Bramel
      • Matthew
      • bramelm@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Normandy High School
      • HEALTH & PHYS ED
      • 4408852400
    • 14.
      • Brooks
      • Sheree
      • brookss@parmacityschools.org
      • Normandy High School
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - HOURLY
      • 4408852400
    • 15.
    • 16.
    • 17.
      • Buttrey
      • Nicholas
      • buttreyn@parmacityschools.org
      • Normandy High School
      • JOB TRAINING/CBE
      • 4408852400
    • 18.
      • Casalinova
      • Frank
      • casalinovaf@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Normandy High School
      • PROJECT LEAD THE WAY/ INDUST.
      • 4408852400
    • 19.
    • 20.
      • Comparato
      • Diana
      • comparatod@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Normandy High School
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 1:1 - HOURLY
      • 4408852400
    • 21.
      • Cook
      • Efrosene
      • cooke@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Normandy High School
      • FEMALE STUDENT MONITOR
      • 4408852400
    • 22.
    • 23.
    • 24.
      • Dentzer
      • Jill
      • dentzerj@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Normandy High School
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - HOURLY
      • 4408852400
    • 25.