• Staff Directory

    • 1.
      • Agalianos
      • Vicki
      • agalianosv@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Shiloh Middle School
      • SEC COOK,BAKER,SAL MKR,CASHIER
      • 4408858485
    • 2.
    • 3.
      • Averre
      • Kathleen
      • averrek@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Shiloh Middle School
      • SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
      • 4408858485
    • 4.
      • Bell
      • Leslie
      • belll@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Shiloh Middle School
      • MIDDLE SCHOOL ASSISTANT PRINCI
      • 4408858485
    • 5.
      • Benze
      • Diane
      • benzed@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Shiloh Middle School
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408858485
    • 6.
      • Buczak
      • Jennifer
      • buczakj@parmacityschools.org
      • Shiloh Middle School
      • SCHOOL COUNSELOR
      • 4408858485
    • 7.
      • Burke
      • Kellie
      • burkeke@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Shiloh Middle School
      • 5TH GRADE LANGUAGE ARTS
      • 4408858485
    • 8.
      • Busser
      • Judith
      • busserj@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Shiloh Middle School
      • SEC COOK,BAKER,SAL MKR,CASHIER
      • 4408858485
    • 9.
      • Ciric
      • Laura
      • ciricl@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Shiloh Middle School
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 7.5 HRS
      • 4408858485
    • 10.
    • 11.
      • Discenza
      • Nicola
      • discenzan@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Shiloh Middle School
      • MIDDLE SCHOOL PRINCIPAL
      • 4408858485
    • 12.
      • Ditzler
      • Brittney
      • ditzlerb@parmacityschools.org
      • Shiloh Middle School
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408858485
    • 13.
      • Divis
      • Michele
      • divism@parmacityschools.org
      • Shiloh Middle School
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 1:1 - HOURLY
      • 4408858485
    • 14.
      • Dumot
      • Jeannette
      • dumotj@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Shiloh Middle School
      • 5TH GRADE
      • 4408858485
    • 15.
    • 16.
      • Dzur
      • Heidi
      • dzurh@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Shiloh Middle School
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408858485
    • 17.
      • Ealy
      • Ronald
      • ealyr@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Shiloh Middle School
      • 5TH GRADE
      • 4408858485
    • 18.
      • Egyud
      • Joanne
      • egyudj@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Shiloh Middle School
      • SEC COOK,BAKER,SAL MKR,CASHIER
      • 4408858485
    • 19.
    • 20.
      • Ezell
      • Doris
      • ezelld@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Shiloh Middle School
      • MIDDLE SCHOOL/ALTERNATIVE SCH
      • 4408858485
    • 21.
      • Fann
      • Dana
      • fannd@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Shiloh Middle School
      • SUBSTITUTE TEACHER
      • 4408858485
    • 22.
    • 23.
    • 24.
    • 25.