• Staff Directory

    • 1.
    • 2.
    • 3.
    • 4.
      • Attar
      • Sonia
      • attars@parmacityschools.org
      • Hillside Middle School
      • GENERAL MONITOR
      • 4408852373
    • 5.
      • Barker
      • Melissa
      • barkerme@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Hillside Middle School
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852373
    • 6.
      • Beni
      • Brooke
      • benib@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Hillside Middle School
      • GIFTED AND TALENTED
      • 4408852373
    • 7.
    • 8.
    • 9.
      • Best
      • Laurie
      • bestl@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Hillside Middle School
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852373
    • 10.
      • Boehme
      • Dineen
      • boehmed@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Hillside Middle School
      • SPECIAL ED ASST
      • 4408852373
    • 11.
    • 12.
    • 13.
    • 14.
      • Brickman
      • Richard
      • brickmanr@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Hillside Middle School
      • PHYSICAL EDUCATION
      • 4408852373
    • 15.
    • 16.
    • 17.
    • 18.
      • Buczak
      • Jennifer
      • buczakj@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Hillside Middle School
      • SCHOOL COUNSELOR
      • 4408852373
    • 19.
    • 20.
      • Cook
      • Michelle
      • cookm@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Hillside Middle School
      • MIDDLE SCHOOL PRINCIPAL
      • 4408852373
    • 21.
    • 22.
      • Darby
      • Jeff
      • darbyj@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Hillside Middle School
      • ASSISTANT CUSTODIAN
      • 4408852373
    • 23.
      • Dell
      • Rhonda
      • dellr@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Hillside Middle School
      • GENERAL MONITOR
      • 4408852373
    • 24.
    • 25.
      • Dowell
      • Chervil
      • dowellc@parmacityschools.org
      • Hillside Middle School
      • MISC CAFETERIA
      • 4408852373