• Staff Directory

    • 1.
      • Anderson
      • Carol
      • andersonc@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Greenbriar Middle School
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 7.5 HRS
      • 4408852368
    • 2.
      • Baer
      • David
      • baerd@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Greenbriar Middle School
      • MIDDLE SCHOOL CUSTODIAN
      • 4408852368
    • 3.
      • Ballog
      • Wendy
      • ballogw@parmacityschools.org
      • Greenbriar Middle School
      • GENERAL MONITOR
      • 4408852368
    • 4.
      • Bell
      • Michael
      • bellm@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Greenbriar Middle School
      • LNG DIS
      • 4408852368
    • 5.
      • Belsan
      • Jacqueline
      • belsanj@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Greenbriar Middle School
      • SPECIAL ED ASST
      • 4408852368
    • 6.
    • 7.
      • Blaha
      • David
      • blahad@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Greenbriar Middle School
      • MATHEMATICS
      • 4408852368
    • 8.
      • Blue
      • Sarah
      • blues@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Greenbriar Middle School
      • 5TH GRADE
      • 4408852368
    • 9.
      • Boedecker
      • Connie
      • boedeckerc@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Greenbriar Middle School
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 7.5 HRS
      • 4408852368
    • 10.
    • 11.
      • Bowman
      • Polly
      • bowmanp@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Greenbriar Middle School
      • GIFTED/ABLE LEARNER
      • 4408852368
    • 12.
      • Brooks
      • Lauralyn
      • brooksl@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Greenbriar Middle School
      • SUBSTITUTE TEACHER
      • 4408852368
    • 13.
      • Brown
      • Carrie
      • brownca@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Greenbriar Middle School
      • SUBSTITUTE TEACHER
      • 4408852368
    • 14.
    • 15.
    • 16.
    • 17.
      • Ciesielczyk
      • Valerie
      • lattnerv@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Greenbriar Middle School
      • MEDIA ASSISTANT
      • 4408852368
    • 18.
    • 19.
      • Clark
      • Thomas
      • clarkt@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Greenbriar Middle School
      • SCHOOL COUNSELOR
      • 4408852368
    • 20.
      • Cline
      • Susan
      • clines@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Greenbriar Middle School
      • SPECIAL ED SED
      • 4408852368
    • 21.
      • Cossel
      • Kimberly
      • cosselk@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Greenbriar Middle School
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852368
    • 22.
    • 23.
      • Daiuto
      • Dawn
      • daiutoda@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Greenbriar Middle School
      • SOCIAL STUDIES (50%) MATH (50%
      • 4408852368
    • 24.
    • 25.