• Staff Directory

    • 1.
    • 2.
    • 3.
      • Balach
      • Kimberly
      • balachk@parmacityschools.org
      • Thoreau Park Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED
      • 4408852351
    • 4.
      • Barton
      • Christine
      • bartonc@parmacityschools.org
      • Thoreau Park Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852351
    • 5.
      • Bellett
      • Katherine
      • bellettk@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Thoreau Park Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY ART
      • 4408852351
    • 6.
      • Bickley
      • Theodore
      • bickleyt@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Thoreau Park Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL
      • 4408852351
    • 7.
      • Bookner
      • Samantha
      • bookners@parmacityschools.org
      • Thoreau Park Elementary
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852351
    • 8.
    • 9.
    • 10.
      • Catalano
      • Catherine
      • catalanoc@parmacityschools.org
      • Thoreau Park Elementary
      • HOME LIAISON ASST (Classified)
      • 4408852351
    • 11.
    • 12.
    • 13.
      • Dedinsky
      • Sandra
      • dedinskys@parmacityschools.org
      • Thoreau Park Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852351
    • 14.
      • Difford
      • Cynthia
      • diffordc@parmacityschools.org
      • Thoreau Park Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852351
    • 15.
      • Dunning
      • Stacy
      • dunnings@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Thoreau Park Elementary
      • ELMENTARY PRINCIPAL SECT'Y S5
      • 4408852351
    • 16.
    • 17.
      • Field
      • Sarah
      • fields@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Thoreau Park Elementary
      • SPECIAL EDUCATION - MD
      • 4408852351
    • 18.
      • Fisher
      • Adria
      • fisherad@parmacityschools.org
      • Thoreau Park Elementary
      • SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
      • 4408852351
    • 19.
    • 20.
      • Golias
      • Arlene
      • goliasa@parmacityschools.org
      • Thoreau Park Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY PRICIPAL SECT'Y S5
      • 4408852351
    • 21.
    • 22.
      • Gordon
      • Ruth
      • gordonr@parmacityschools.org
      • Thoreau Park Elementary
      • OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
      • 4408852351
    • 23.
    • 24.
      • Haoui
      • Maria
      • haouim@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Thoreau Park Elementary
      • LITERACY SPECIALIST
      • 4408852351
    • 25.