• Staff Directory

    • 1.
    • 2.
    • 3.
      • Amato
      • Susan
      • amatos@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Ridge-Brook Elementary
      • SUBSTITUTE TEACHER
      • 4408852350
    • 4.
      • Batista
      • Barbara
      • batistab@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Ridge-Brook Elementary
      • GENERAL MONITOR
      • 4408852350
    • 5.
    • 6.
    • 7.
      • Conway
      • Jacqueline
      • conwayja@parmacityschools.org
      • Ridge-Brook Elementary
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852350
    • 8.
    • 9.
      • Devlin
      • Heidi
      • devlinh@parmacityschools.org
      • Ridge-Brook Elementary
      • CLEANING PERSONNEL
      • 4408852350
    • 10.
      • Digiorgi
      • Gina
      • digiorgig@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Ridge-Brook Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852350
    • 11.
      • Esser
      • Teresa
      • essert@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Ridge-Brook Elementary
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852350
    • 12.
      • Fiala
      • Edie
      • fialae@parmacityschools.org
      • Ridge-Brook Elementary
      • HOME LIAISON ASST (Classified)
      • 4408852350
    • 13.
    • 14.
      • Grahl
      • Felicia
      • grahlf@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Ridge-Brook Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 hrs
      • 4408852350
    • 15.
      • Green
      • Edward
      • greene@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Ridge-Brook Elementary
      • ELEM CUSTODIAN
      • 4408852350
    • 16.
      • Groth
      • Robin
      • grothr@parmacityschools.org
      • Ridge-Brook Elementary
      • OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
      • 4408852350
    • 17.
    • 18.
      • Haoui
      • Maria
      • haouim@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Ridge-Brook Elementary
      • LITERACY SPECIALIST
      • 4408852350
    • 19.
    • 20.
    • 21.
    • 22.
    • 23.
      • Holcomb
      • Linda
      • holcombl@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Ridge-Brook Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852350
    • 24.
      • Holmes
      • Heather
      • holmesh@parmacityschools.org
      • Ridge-Brook Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL SECT'Y S5
      • 4408852350
    • 25.