• Staff Directory

    • 1.
      • Adams
      • Bridget
      • adamsb@parmacityschools.org
      • Renwood Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - HOURLY
      • 4408852338
    • 2.
    • 3.
    • 4.
    • 5.
    • 6.
    • 7.
      • Beyer
      • Karen
      • beyerk@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Renwood Elementary
      • SPEECH PATHOLOGIST
      • 4408852338
    • 8.
      • Bogdas
      • Rosemary
      • bogdasr@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Renwood Elementary
      • MEDIA ASSISTANT
      • 4408852338
    • 9.
    • 10.
      • Carrig
      • Carol
      • carrigc@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Renwood Elementary
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852338
    • 11.
    • 12.
    • 13.
      • Clark
      • Margaret
      • clarkm@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Renwood Elementary
      • ELEM PHYS ED
      • 4408852338
    • 14.
    • 15.
    • 16.
    • 17.
      • Coyle
      • Valerie
      • coylev@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Renwood Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852338
    • 18.
      • Csuti
      • Deanne
      • csutid@parmacityschools.org
      • Renwood Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - HOURLY
      • 4408852338
    • 19.
      • Cucci
      • Dawn
      • cuccid@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Renwood Elementary
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852338
    • 20.
      • Curtis
      • Krissy
      • curtisk@parmacityschools.org
      • Renwood Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852338
    • 21.
    • 22.
      • Fenohr
      • Cynthia
      • fenohrc@parmacityschools.org
      • Renwood Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852338
    • 23.
      • Futo
      • Diane
      • futod@parmacityschools.org
      • Renwood Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852338
    • 24.
    • 25.
      • Groth
      • Robin
      • grothr@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Renwood Elementary
      • OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
      • 4408852338
If you are having trouble viewing the document, click here to download it.