• Staff Directory

    • 1.
    • 2.
      • Averre
      • Kathleen
      • averrek@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
      • 4408858665
    • 3.
    • 4.
      • Batista
      • Barbara
      • batistab@parmacityschools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • GENERAL MONITOR
      • 4408852414
    • 5.
      • Brow
      • David
      • browd@parmacityschools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • ELEM CUSTODIAN
      • 4408852414
    • 6.
      • Brown
      • Bridget
      • brownb@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852414
    • 7.
    • 8.
      • Danut
      • Felicia
      • danutf@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852414
    • 9.
      • Dufalla
      • Patricia
      • dufallap@parmacityschools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852414
    • 10.
      • Everett
      • Lorie
      • everettl@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852414
    • 11.
      • Fajt
      • Brittany
      • fajtb@parmacityschools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852414
    • 12.
      • Ficyk
      • Sharyn
      • ficyks@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852414
    • 13.
      • Filmer
      • Marcia
      • filmerm@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • SPEECH PATHOLOGIST
      • 4408852414
    • 14.
      • Fitch
      • Christine
      • fitchc@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • SUBSTITUTE SPECIAL ED ASST
      • 4408852414
    • 15.
      • Franczak
      • Susan
      • franczaks@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852414
    • 16.
      • Fulton
      • Sandra
      • fultons@parmacityschools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • CHILD CARE PROVIDER - DC
      • 4408852414
    • 17.
      • Gaffney
      • Cara
      • gaffneyc@parmacityschools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
      • 4408852414
    • 18.
    • 19.
    • 20.
      • Gaudio
      • Jill
      • gaudioj@parmacityschools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852414
    • 21.
      • Gaughan
      • Ellyn
      • gaughane@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852414
    • 22.
      • Gorman
      • Denice
      • gormand@parmacityschools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852414
    • 23.
      • Hebda
      • Susan
      • hebdas@parmacityschools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • CHILD CARE PROVIDER - DC
      • 4408852414
    • 24.
    • 25.
      • Hoffman
      • Kelli
      • hoffmank@parmacityschools.org
      • Pleasantview First-Step
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852414