• Staff Directory

    • 1.
    • 2.
    • 3.
      • Anderson
      • Sue
      • andersonsu@parmacityschools.org
      • Pleasant Valley Elementary
      • CHILD CARE PROVIDER - AM
      • 4408852380
    • 4.
      • Arraj
      • Noele
      • arrajn@parmacityschools.org
      • Pleasant Valley Elementary
      • BREAKFAST MONITOR
      • 4408852380
    • 5.
    • 6.
      • Banovic
      • Slavica
      • banovics@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Pleasant Valley Elementary
      • CLEANING PERSONNEL
      • 4408852380
    • 7.
      • Bell
      • Carol
      • bellc@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Pleasant Valley Elementary
      • 4TH GRADE
      • 4408852380
    • 8.
      • Bemer
      • Kelly
      • bemerk@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Pleasant Valley Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852380
    • 9.
    • 10.
    • 11.
      • Bogdas
      • Rosemary
      • bogdasr@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Pleasant Valley Elementary
      • MEDIA ASSISTANT
      • 4408852380
    • 12.
      • Boka
      • Stephanie
      • bokas@parmacityschools.org
      • Pleasant Valley Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL
      • 4408852380
    • 13.
      • Borns
      • Christen
      • bornsc@parmacityschools.org
      • Pleasant Valley Elementary
      • SPECIAL EDUCATION
      • 4408852380
    • 14.
      • Borosh
      • Jennifer
      • boroshj@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Pleasant Valley Elementary
      • 3RD GRADE STEM
      • 4408852380
    • 15.
    • 16.
      • Bowman
      • Polly
      • bowmanp@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Pleasant Valley Elementary
      • GIFTED/ABLE LEARNER
      • 4408852380
    • 17.
      • Brosky
      • Shannon
      • broskys@parmacityschools.org
      • Pleasant Valley Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852380
    • 18.
      • Bruening
      • Erin
      • brueninge@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Pleasant Valley Elementary
      • LITERACY SPECIALIST
      • 4408852380
    • 19.
      • Burdette
      • Tiffany
      • burdettet@parmacityschools.org
      • Pleasant Valley Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852380
    • 20.
      • Byrne
      • Traci
      • byrnet@parmacityschools.org
      • Pleasant Valley Elementary
      • KINDERGARTEN
      • 4408852380
    • 21.
      • Cannizzaro
      • Lynn
      • cannizzarol@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Pleasant Valley Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852380
    • 22.
    • 23.
    • 24.
    • 25.