• Staff Directory

    • 1.
    • 2.
    • 3.
      • Blados
      • Jennifer
      • bladosj@parmacityschools.org
      • Parma Park Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852390
    • 4.
      • Boyd
      • Lisa
      • boydl@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Parma Park Elementary
      • PHYSICAL THERAPIST
      • 4408852390
    • 5.
    • 6.
    • 7.
      • Conroy
      • Angela
      • conroyan@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Parma Park Elementary
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852390
    • 8.
      • Crow
      • Elaine
      • crowe@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Parma Park Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY CLASSROOM ASST
      • 4408852390
    • 9.
    • 10.
      • Eland
      • Lisa
      • elandl@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Parma Park Elementary
      • HOME LIAISON ASST
      • 4408852390
    • 11.
      • Evans
      • Catherine
      • evansc@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Parma Park Elementary
      • 1ST GRADE
      • 4408852390
    • 12.
      • Everhart
      • L'Taundra
      • everhartl@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Parma Park Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED SUPERVISOR
      • 4408852300
    • 13.
      • Feador
      • Judy
      • feadorj@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Parma Park Elementary
      • CHILD CARE PROVIDER - AM
      • 4408852390
    • 14.
    • 15.
      • Fyock
      • Stacy
      • fyocks@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Parma Park Elementary
      • KINDERGARTEN
      • 4408852390
    • 16.
      • Gordon
      • Ruth
      • gordonr@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Parma Park Elementary
      • OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
      • 4408852390
    • 17.
    • 18.
      • Haas
      • Julianne
      • haasj@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Parma Park Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852390
    • 19.
    • 20.
    • 21.
    • 22.
      • Jewell
      • Wendy
      • jewellw@parmacityschools.org
      • Parma Park Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL
      • 4408852390
    • 23.
    • 24.
      • Kall
      • Jennifer
      • kallj@parmacityschools.org
      • Parma Park Elementary
      • CHILD CARE PROVIDER
      • 4408852390
    • 25.