• Staff Directory

    • 1.
      • Addleman
      • Pamela
      • addlemanp@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • John Muir Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL SECT'Y S5
      • 4408852424
    • 2.
      • Boldin
      • Juliet
      • boldinj@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • John Muir Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852424
    • 3.
    • 4.
      • Cassidy
      • Laura
      • cassidyl@parmacityschools.org
      • John Muir Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852424
    • 5.
    • 6.
    • 7.
      • Day
      • Eric
      • daye@parmacityschools.org
      • John Muir Elementary
      • PHYSICAL EDUCATION
      • 4408852424
    • 8.
      • Eedy
      • Susan
      • eedys@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • John Muir Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY CLASSROOM ASST
      • 4408852424
    • 9.
    • 10.
    • 11.
      • Garcia
      • Rosana
      • garciar@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • John Muir Elementary
      • HOME LIAISON ASST (Classified)
      • 4408852424
    • 12.
      • Gierlach
      • Dorothy
      • gierlachd@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • John Muir Elementary
      • CF4 - ELEMENTARY ATTENDANT
      • 4408852424
    • 13.
    • 14.
    • 15.
      • Hanna
      • Manal
      • hannam@parmacityschools.org
      • John Muir Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852424
    • 16.
      • Headley
      • Marcy
      • headleym@parmacityschools.org
      • John Muir Elementary
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852424
    • 17.
    • 18.
    • 19.
      • Holmes
      • Carrie
      • holmesc@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • John Muir Elementary
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852424
    • 20.
      • Johnson
      • Delores
      • johnsonde@parmacityschools.org
      • John Muir Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852424
    • 21.
      • Kane
      • Joanne
      • kanej@parmacityschools.org
      • John Muir Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852424
    • 22.
    • 23.
    • 24.
      • Kennison
      • Linda
      • kennisonl@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • John Muir Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 7.5 HRS
      • 4408852424
    • 25.
      • Kish
      • Mary
      • kishma@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • John Muir Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852424