• Staff Directory

    • 1.
    • 2.
      • Bookner
      • Samantha
      • bookners@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Green Valley Elementary
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852300
    • 3.
      • Boyd
      • Lisa
      • boydl@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Green Valley Elementary
      • PHYSICAL THERAPIST
      • 4408852431
    • 4.
      • Brooks-Mosko
      • Wendy
      • brooksw@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Green Valley Elementary
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852431
    • 5.
    • 6.
      • Butas
      • Wendy
      • butasw@parmacityschools.org
      • Green Valley Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 1:1 - HOURLY
      • 4408852431
    • 7.
      • Ceculski
      • Jacquelyn
      • ceculskij@parmacityschools.org
      • Green Valley Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852431
    • 8.
      • Centorbi
      • Holly
      • centorbih@parmacityschools.org
      • Green Valley Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852431
    • 9.
    • 10.
      • Culmer
      • Melissa
      • culmerm@parmacityschools.org
      • Green Valley Elementary
      • GENERAL MONITOR
      • 4408852431
    • 11.
      • Dacek
      • Amanda
      • daceka@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Green Valley Elementary
      • 3RD GRADE
      • 4408852431
    • 12.
      • Dillon
      • Kim
      • dillonk@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Green Valley Elementary
      • GENERAL MONITOR
      • 4408852431
    • 13.
      • Dudycz
      • Christina
      • dudyczc@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Green Valley Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL SECT'Y S5
      • 4408852431
    • 14.
    • 15.
    • 16.
      • Gerda
      • Linda
      • gerdal@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Green Valley Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852431
    • 17.
    • 18.
      • Herene
      • Irene
      • herenei@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Green Valley Elementary
      • MEDIA ASSISTANT
      • 4408852431
    • 19.
      • Hoffman
      • Ann
      • hoffmanan@parmacityschools.org
      • Green Valley Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852431
    • 20.
      • Horwitz
      • Helen
      • horwitzh@parmacityschools.org
      • Green Valley Elementary
      • SPEECH PATHOLOGIST
      • 4408852431
    • 21.
      • Ilic
      • Marija
      • ilicm@parmacityschools.org
      • Green Valley Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852431
    • 22.
      • Janiak
      • Sharon
      • janiaks@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Green Valley Elementary
      • KINDERGARTEN
      • 4408852431
    • 23.
    • 24.
    • 25.
      • Krane
      • Carole
      • kranec@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Green Valley Elementary
      • SUBSTITUTE TEACHER
      • 4408852431