• Staff Directory

    • 1.
    • 2.
      • Amato
      • Jerome
      • amatoj@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Dentzler Elementary
      • ELEM CUSTODIAN
      • 4408852430
    • 3.
    • 4.
      • Belicak
      • Maureen
      • belicakm@parmacityschools.org
      • Dentzler Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852430
    • 5.
    • 6.
      • Beni
      • Brooke
      • benib@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Dentzler Elementary
      • GIFTED AND TALENTED
      • 4408852430
    • 7.
      • Bowen
      • Alicia
      • bowena@parmacityschools.org
      • Dentzler Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 1:1 - HOURLY
      • 4408852430
    • 8.
      • Brenner
      • Doreen
      • brennerd@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Dentzler Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY ATTENDANT + 2%
      • 4408852430
    • 9.
    • 10.
    • 11.
    • 12.
      • Clark
      • Sandra
      • clarks@parmacityschools.org
      • Dentzler Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 1:1 - HOURLY
      • 4408852430
    • 13.
      • Clute
      • John
      • clutej@parmacityschools.org
      • Dentzler Elementary
      • SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
      • 4408852430
    • 14.
    • 15.
    • 16.
    • 17.
      • Drazil
      • Aileen
      • drazila@parmacityschools.org
      • Dentzler Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY NOON MONITOR
      • 4408852430
    • 18.
      • Dzurnak
      • Renee
      • dzurnakr@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Dentzler Elementary
      • ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL
      • 4408852430
    • 19.
      • Egan
      • Carrie
      • eganc@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Dentzler Elementary
      • INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
      • 4408852430
    • 20.
    • 21.
    • 22.
    • 23.
      • Grattan
      • Sandra
      • grattans@parmacityschools.org
      • Dentzler Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST - 6.5 HRS
      • 4408852430
    • 24.
    • 25.
      • Haley
      • Debra
      • haleyd@ParmaCitySchools.org
      • Dentzler Elementary
      • SPECIAL ED ASST
      • 4408852430