Student Council Members 2019-2020


    We are excited to have such wonderful representation in Student Council so that we can continue our tradition of leadership and service to our school and community.  

    Our members include Second Graders: Sean Dickow, Summer Marzulli, Ava Jacko, Lily Kusmiy, Katie Kusmiy, Kacper Bartosiewicz, Claire Fowler, and Eerie Blankenship.  Third Graders: Carter Rock, Harini Ganesh, Mirabelle Catrina, Noah Clunk, Amy Kolomiyets, and Ryan Vorell.  Fourth Graders: Aubrey Magsamen, Diamonde Orosz, Madison Cornell, Elyana Caudill, Andrew Boda, and Kadynce Kostal.  

    Student Council