Student Government

  • Normandy Student Government is in charge of planning Homecoming along with many other events during the school year.  If you are interesting in participating in student government see Mrs. McCarthy or the following class officers.  Please check the document below for important information for the 2019-2020 school year.

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.